2019 United States Postal Service Holidays

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 18 Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Please allow additional shipping time this week.

Back to Shopping ->