2018 United States Postal Service Holidays

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 19 Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Please allow additional time this week for shipping.

Back to Shopping ->